Events at Larkin Square

Join us at Larkin Square for live music, food trucks, our farmers market and vintage and specialty gift shopping at the Larkin Market. Bring a date or the whole family to enjoy downtown Buffalo like you’ve never seen it before.

Aug 21 Thursday

Lunchtime Live at Larkin

Thursday, August 21

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Lunchtime Live at Larkin presented by First Niagara and sponsored by Independent Health offers monthly live music on a Thursday from noon to 2:00 pm on the Boardwalk. Summertime food and beverages are available for purchase from the Larkin Grill.
Featured Live Acts: Crikwater noon - 1:30 pm Clann Na Cara Celtic theme dancing
Aug 21 Thursday

Larkin Market

Thursday, August 21

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Come shop at our market featuring local and organic produce, artisan and craft vendors, as well as vintage goods every Thursday from July 10 through September 19.

For a list of the current week's vendors, click here.
Aug 26 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 26

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Party Squad
Aug 27 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, August 27

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Back to School Night! with WNY high school musicians & Music is Art
Aug 28 Thursday

Larkin Market

Thursday, August 28

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Come shop at our market featuring local and organic produce, artisan and craft vendors, as well as vintage goods every Thursday from July 10 through September 19.

For a list of the current week's vendors, click here.
Sep 2 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 2

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Acid Funk Trio
Sep 3 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, September 3

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Mary C & the Stellars + Drea d’Nur
Sep 4 Thursday

Larkin Market

Thursday, September 4

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Come shop at our market featuring local and organic produce, artisan and craft vendors, as well as vintage goods every Thursday from July 10 through September 19.

For a list of the current week's vendors, click here.
Sep 8 Monday

Author Series

Monday, September 8

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Featured Author: Tom Dudzick
Author Talk - Q & A - Signing - Beer, Wine, Light Fare for purchase

Larkinville and Buffalo native Tom Dudzick is a Playwright and author of Over the Tavern and Miracle on South Division Street

Event Location:
Sep 9 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 9

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Ten Cent Howl
Sep 10 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, September 10

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Peter Case + Tom Stahl & the Dangerfields
Sep 11 Thursday

Larkin Market

Thursday, September 11

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Come shop at our market featuring local and organic produce, artisan and craft vendors, as well as vintage goods every Thursday from July 10 through September 19.

For a list of the current week's vendors, click here.
Sep 16 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 16

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Million Dollar Trio
Sep 17 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, September 17

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Total Request Larkin! Lance Diamond & the 24 Karat Diamond Band + Caitlin Koch
Sep 18 Thursday

Larkin Market

Thursday, September 18

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Come shop at our market featuring local and organic produce, artisan and craft vendors, as well as vintage goods every Thursday from July 10 through September 19.

For a list of the current week's vendors, click here.
Sep 23 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 23

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: David Michael Miller & Friends
Sep 25 Thursday

Lunchtime Live at Larkin

Thursday, September 25

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Lunchtime Live at Larkin presented by First Niagara and sponsored by Independent Health offers monthly live music on a Thursday from noon to 2:00 pm on the Boardwalk. Summertime food and beverages are available for purchase from the Larkin Grill.
Sep 30 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 30

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Workingman’s Dead
Oct 7 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 7

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Band: TBA
Oct 14 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 14

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Band: TBA
Oct 21 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 21

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Band: TBA
Oct 28 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 28

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Band: TBA
Lunch All Week
  • Everyday at
    The Filling Station
  • Monday: Knight Slider or
    RNR BBQ
  • Tuesday: Whole Hog
  • Wednesday: Lloyd
  • Thursday: Black Market
  • Friday: Amy’s Truck